Get Social With Us



The EDI Framework consists of 12 Drivers:


1. Position
2. Resources, Systems & Equipment
3. Security & Safety
4. Reward & Recognition
5. Capability
6. Achievement
7. Growth & Development
8. Sustainability & Balance
9. Colleagues
11.Senior Leadership


Each “Driver” contains a set of “Elements”. There are 64 elements in total, and these are linked closely to the survey questions which allow us to pinpoint the real reasons behind their departure, and the extent to which it impacted the decision.

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your details below to receive our bi-monthly blog. We will protect your personal information from misuse and you are welcome to unsubscribe at any time.

Unsubscribe from Our Blog

Please fill in your email address below to unsubscribe from our blog